Here are some links to City, County, and Neighborhood resources.

Elected Officials

Milwaukee Mayor Tom Barrett

Alderman Nik Kovac

Milwaukee County Executive Chris Abele

Milwaukee County Supervisor Gerry Broderick

Wisconsin Senator Chris Larson (Senate District 7)

Wisconsin Representative Jonathan Brostoff (Assembly District 19)

City Government Departments

Main City Phone Number / All DPW Service Requests: 286-CITY (286-2489)

Main City Website

City Committees

City E-Notify System

On-Line Services Request

Special Pickup Requests

Department of Public Works

Map Milwaukee

Police Department & Crime Data

Milwaukee Police Information Site

Milwaukee Crime Data Mapping

UWM Police Crime Alerts

UWM Information

UWM Safety Alerts

UWM Master Plan

Partnership for Change Information